Westside Elementary School Events

• Thursday, April 4: FSA third grade reading
• Friday, April 5: First grade Fairy Tale Day
• Monday, April 8: iReady fourth grade reading
• Tuesday, April 9: iReady fourth grade reading
• Wednesday, April 10: iReady fourth grade math; and individual and class spring photos taken
• Thursday, April 11: iReady fourth grade math
• Friday, April 12: Pop with a Cop, third quarter Warrier Strong WES Rally, and third grade trip to 480
• Monday, April 15: Kindergarten, first and second grade iReady testing math
• Tuesday, April 16: Kindergarten, first and second grade iReady testing math
• Wednesday, April 17: Kindergarten, first and second grade iReady testing math
• Thursday, April 18: Kindergarten, first and second grade iReady testing math
• Friday, April 19: No school – Good Friday
• Monday, April 22: No School
• Tuesday, April 23: Kindergarten, first and second grade iReady testing reading
• Wednesday, April 24: Kindergarten, first and second grade iReady testing reading
• Thursday, April 25: Kindergarten, first and second grade iReady testing reading
• Friday, April 26: Data and Donuts from 7:45 to 9 a.m., Leadership Luncheon, and Club Day at 1 p.m.
• Tuesday, April 30: April birthday celebration.

You are encouraged to leave relevant comments but engaging in personal attacks, threats, online bullying or commercial spam will not be allowed. All comments should remain within the bounds of fair play and civility. (You can disagree with others courteously, without being disagreeable.) Feel free to express yourself but keep an open mind toward finding value in what others say. To report abuse or spam, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box.

Facebook Comment