SES congratulates Students of the Week

Special to the Lake Okeechobee News

OKEECHOBEE — South Elementary School congratulates their Students of The Week for the week of Aug. 31. Pictured in no particular order: Delilah Sharp, Elaina Seder, Joselyn Alarcon, Cristiano Martinez, Emery Tremain, Tyrese Holmes, Raylan Ferrell, Callie Love, Jeremy Llorens, Sawyer Wheeley-Mann, Zachary Davidson and Emma Chapman. Not pictured: Cody Tully and Amy Serrato-Baltazar.

You are encouraged to leave relevant comments but engaging in personal attacks, threats, online bullying or commercial spam will not be allowed. All comments should remain within the bounds of fair play and civility. (You can disagree with others courteously, without being disagreeable.) Feel free to express yourself but keep an open mind toward finding value in what others say. To report abuse or spam, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box.

Facebook Comment