Everglades Elementary School presents its Leaders of the Week

Special to the Lake Okeechobee News

OKEECHOBEE — Everglades Elementary School would like to congratulate its Leaders of the Week for the week of Jan. 13. They are, in no particular order: Larqavia Williams, Vianey Ruiz Espinoza (not pictured), Riley Gainer, Jer’maria Bradley, Caitlyn Miller (not pictured), Carlee Washbish Garcia, Moliyah Smith, Samuel Crispim, Kadence Stone, Wilasia Hendrieth, Skyanne Kimbro, Emily Soriano Feliz, Brayden Rodgers, Patricia Entry (not pictured), Joab Herrera, Tyisha Williams, Nicholas Prieto, Sophia Mercurio, Joseph Ricci, Julanie Jaimes, Allison Marin-Flores, Emily Schneider, Josue Mejia, Jose Luviano-Ramirez, Kijani Colon, Fortino Hernandez (not pictured), Wyatt Murphy, Eva Sanchez, Shelbyn Willis, Jamya Tarbox, and James Evans.

You are encouraged to leave relevant comments but engaging in personal attacks, threats, online bullying or commercial spam will not be allowed. All comments should remain within the bounds of fair play and civility. (You can disagree with others courteously, without being disagreeable.) Feel free to express yourself but keep an open mind toward finding value in what others say. To report abuse or spam, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box.

Facebook Comment