Clewiston Christian School honor roll

The Clewiston Christian School announces its honor roll students for the second semester of the 2018/2019 school year.

Mrs. McDonald’s A honor roll students are Reese Beck, Sebastian Ehrenhauser, Sophia Espinosa, Kolten Kettner, Havana Kurtz, Jenson Moss, Myla Rives, Boone Sergent and Thomas Suggs.

A/B honor roll students are Penelope Cisneros, Cormac Duffy, Jensen Harn, Aalaysia Melting, Kingston Hill, and Trent Thompson.

Most Improved is Trent Thompson.

First grade
Mrs. Iglesias A honor roll students are Brantley Alston, Jovan Drummond, Kinley Garcia, Case Herring and Rainer Robbins.

A/B honor roll students are Dagim Assefa, Christopher Daniels, Malena Garcia, Tyler Holcomb, Janelle Howell, Branson Jackman, Karson Kline, and Lucas Wiseman.

Most Improved is Karson Kline

Second grade
• Mrs. Chancey’s A honor roll students are Piper Beck, Zaihaley Cepeda, Aundres Gonzalez, Katherine Pitts, and Alexis Pridgen.
A/B honor roll students are Chyna Armstrong, Paisley Bellew, Brayden Casique, Ryan Daniels, Austin Jones, Jillian Mathis, Gabriella Planitario, Kali Runkles, and Mikaela Vallejo.

Most Improved is Chyna Armstrong.

Third grade
Mrs. Beck’s A honor roll students are Ruby Keith, Brooklyn Sergent, Hendrix Kurtz, Lydia Lee, Bristol Rives, Sophia Valdez, and Jeshua Yongco.
A/B honor roll students are Quanteria Arnold, Chloe Branaman, Liliana Cobb, Aniyah Gonzalez, Aylee Harn, Noah Harrelson, and Gisela Martinez.
Most Improved is Noah Harrelson.

Fourth grade
Danielle Duffy’s A honor roll students are Nathan Assefa, Landon Bellew, Caleb Pitts, Riley Sutton, and Sergio Vega.
A/B honor roll students are J’Lyne Billie, Brittney Casique, Cohen Espinosa, Isabella Planitario, Rebekah Reyes, and Ansley Story.

Fifth grade
Mrs. Gibb’s A honor roll students are Yara Ramadan and Kamyrin Herring.
A/B honor roll students are Jace Vallejo, Kaden Langston, Riley Holcomb, Haden Patel, and Angel Luis Lopez.

Sixth grade
Mrs. Alston’s A honor roll students are Zachary Alston, Hilary Byers, Imani Greaves, and Hatton Kurtz.
A/B honor roll students are Justin Fonseca, Jada Ifill, Madeline Jackson, Walter McKown, Sofia Miranda, Daylen Moss, Harrison Polhill, and Sadler Soles.

Mrs. Lee’s A honor roll students are Abby Keith, Ada Keith, and Phoebe Stowe.
A/B honor roll students are Mckenna Chancey, Eric Green, Aidan Katryan, Hunter Lee, Ayden Llossas, Amelia Martin, Maya Mendez, and Prestyn Torres.

You are encouraged to leave relevant comments but engaging in personal attacks, threats, online bullying or commercial spam will not be allowed. All comments should remain within the bounds of fair play and civility. (You can disagree with others courteously, without being disagreeable.) Feel free to express yourself but keep an open mind toward finding value in what others say. To report abuse or spam, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box.

Facebook Comment