CA announces honor roll students

BELLE GLADE — Crossroads Academy (CA) has announced their Principal A Team, all A and B students and B.U.G. Awards students for the third term of the 2018/2019 school year.

Principal A Team

Daniel Castillo
Principal A/B Team
Jose Ascencio, Ken’trail Baker, Delroy Brock, Wayne Cameron, Issac Carswell, Kelvin Clark, James Davis, Jeremy Everett, Camon Humphrey, Larryun Johnson, Brittny Martinez, Jourdan Matias, Pablo Palacios, Jamiyah Patterson, An’tajah Richards, Carlos Venegas, Artavia Warren and Dar’niyah Willingham.

B.U.G. Awards
Angel Arellano, Jahiem Brown, Ferrell Bowie, Jim’terria Davis, Frantz Faustin, Ebony Graves, Cedric Harris, Artavious Kelly, Ta’nayasia Mccall, Lamarcus Mckay, Tyrone Miles, James Michel, Victor Ramos, Freddie Smith, Keanti Wilcher, Timoris Williams and Macquavious Williams.

You are encouraged to leave relevant comments but engaging in personal attacks, threats, online bullying or commercial spam will not be allowed. All comments should remain within the bounds of fair play and civility. (You can disagree with others courteously, without being disagreeable.) Feel free to express yourself but keep an open mind toward finding value in what others say. To report abuse or spam, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box.

Facebook Comment